Executive Board

President

Catherine Burzio, MA, PVE
Vocational Evaluator, Loudoun County Public Schools
Career Assessment Center
cburzio@lcps.org
catherineburzio4@gmail.com

Immediate Past-President

Kate Kaegi, M.S., CRC
Experiential Learning Coordinator, Community College Workforce Alliance
Virginia Community College System
Kkaegi@comcast.net

President-Elect

Sam Castiglione,D.Ed., PVE, NCSP-retired, GCDF
Randallstown, MD
mcastigl@verizon.net

Treasurer

Tracy Piazza, MA, PVE
Career Assessment Evaluator
VSP – Sinai Hospital of Baltimore
tpiazza@lifebridgehealth.org

Secretary

Sarah Gagnon, MA, Ed.S, CRC, PVE.
Head Injury Rehabilitation & Referral Services Inc.
Rockville, MD
sgagnon@headinjuryrehab.org

Board Member at Large

Dawn A. Rowe, Ph.D.
Assistant Research Professor, University of Oregon
Eugene, OR
drowe3@uoregon.edu

Board Member at Large

Margay Hamilton, MS
Vocational Evaluator
North Carolina Division of Services for the Blind
Raleigh, NC
margay.hamilton@dhhs.nc.gov

Journal Co-Editor

Steven R. Sligar, Ed.D., CVE, PVE
Associate Professor, Director Graduate Program in Vocational Evaluation
East Carolina University
College of Allied Health Sciences
Department of Rehabilitation Studies
Health Sciences Building-Mail Stop 668
Greenville, NC 27858-4353
(252) 744-6293
sligars@ecu.edu

Journal Co-Editor

Nancy Simonds
Nancy Simonds Communication, LLC
(860) 254-5914
nancy@simonds.com

Journal Managing Editor

Vanessa Perry
East Carolina University, CAHS, CAHS
Department of Addictions and Rehabilitation Studies
Health Sciences Building-Mail Stop 668
Greenville, NC  27858-4353
Office (252) 744-6300
Fax (252) 744-6302

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s