VECAP Welcomes New Board Members

Election tallies are in! Welcome to the following new Board Members!

  • Sam Castiglione, President Elect
  • Sarah Gagnon, Secretary
  • Tracy Piazza, Treasurer
  • Dawn Rowe, Board Member at Large
  • Margay Hamilton, Board Member at Large
  • John Thomason, Standards Co-Chair
  • Mike O’Brien, Membership Co-Chair
  • Judy Imperatore, Advocacy Co-Chair

We anticipate a great year ahead! Please keep in touch with your VECAP Board and Home Office and let us know how we can best serve you.